CFHLA Staff

CFHLA Staff Core Values:

CFHLA Staff values exceeding your membership expectations
CFHLA Staff values advancing your business opportunities.
CFHLA Staff values serving as your ambassador to our industry and community.

Richard J. Maladecki, CAE  (Biography)

President / CEO
Email: president@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5020

Jennifer McAfee

Vice President, Convention & Council Services
Email: jmcafee@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5015

Erin Walsh

Vice President, Membership
Email: membership@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5012

Virgil Seepersad

Director, Finance
Email: finance@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5010

Kim Gordon

Director, Special Events
Email: specialevents@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5040

Kevin Craig

Director, Public Policy
Email: publicpolicy@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5035

 

Sarah Alexanderson

Communications & Publications Manager
Email: communications@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5025

  

Paula Fiuza

Special Events Assistant
Email: frontdesk@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5030

 
Taylor Hahn 

Executive Assistant to the President 
Email: assistant@cfhla.org
Direct phone line: (407) 313-5022

Brooke Williamson

Account Executive - Sponsorships
Email: sponsorships@cfhla.org

2018 Spring Interns  
Jenna Furchak
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management
 
Katie Seacord
UCF Rosen College of Hospitality Management